School Blog

22/23 Academic year dates

Autumn term 2022

Development talks: Mon. Aug. 15 - Tue. Aug. 16

Start of term: Wed. Aug. 17

Autumn break: Mon. Oct. 31 - Fri. Nov. 4 (week 44)

Study days: Fri. Oct. 21 

End of term: Thu. Dec. 22

 

Spring term 2023

“Meet your teacher” day: Tue. Jan. 10

Start of term: Wed. Jan. 11

Sport break: Mon. Feb. 20 - Fri. Feb. 24 (week 8)

Easter break: Mon. April 3 - Thu. April 6 (week 14)

Study days: Mon. Jan. 9, Wed. May 17

Holidays: Fri. May 19, Mon. June 5

End of term & Graduation: Thu. June 8

 

Pages